• a436d758-552d-401d-b67c-637304b63e44 (1).jpg

Events

hollisbowery.jpeg

Live Premiere Sessions: Hollis Brown

Monday, July 6 - 8:30pm

BUY

ZAEH_SORAIA_GROUP03-40_re-min - Soraia Mansour (1).jpg

Live Premiere Sessions: Soraia, The Nuclears

Friday, July 10 - 7pm

BUY

nzooFrttbuEv3GMi9d2kw9.jpg

Live Premiere Sessions: Johnny Thunder's Annual Birthday Bash!

Wednesday, July 15 - 7:30pm

BUY

Screenshot (75).png

Live Premiere Sessions: Eck's Men

Monday, July 20 - 7:30pm

BUY

DSC09951 - A. Charles.jpg

A. Charles Record Release Show w/ NAHreally & Onjrae

Tuesday, July 21 - 7pm

BUY

67247027_2400854576665556_1723070287072722944_o - BowTie Fridays.jpg

Bowtie Fridays, Staring in Spaces. The Final Sound, Panico

Sunday, August 16 - 7pm

BUY

TBEAR4 - James DelliSanti.jpg

Tractorbear: A Tribute to the Disco Biscuits

Friday, August 21 - 7pm

BUY

Betsy Newman Promo - Fata Booking (1).jpg

Tiny Stills

Monday, August 24 - 7pm

BUY

A-340327-1407930320-9639.jpeg.jpg

Walter Lure and the Waldos with Eck's Men and NGN

Thursday, August 27 - 7pm

BUY

download.jpg

Emilio Rojas with B-Rain, Teemonee, PeteyXKraze, and Meg BK

Monday, September 28 - 8pm

BUY

Keep in touch!!!

Sign up for exclusive looks at upcoming events!